Beoordelingen

8,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,2
Comfort
8,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,2
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
8,5
Waar voor uw geld
8,1

Beoordelingen

    Roel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 oktober 2017

    Geweldig

    Licht bij de bbc voor in de avond
    Was een geweldige service van Maritur en personeel
    E.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    GARY KINGHAN
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 november 2017

    Great location near to a superb beach.

    The lack of Wi-Fi in the apartment is a bug bear but we knew of the fact when we selected. Main hotel has a good Wi-Fi coverage.
    Being totally self-catering and self contained. Own swimming pool for 4 apartments. Daily maid services and towels cannot be bettered. The main hotel is 100 meters away.
    MARGARET
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 november 2017

    great hols would go back tomorrow

    the bed was not the worst one we have slept in and in more expensive hotel but not the best ,but for the price of apartment thumbs up
    location for us as 1st time in Portugal was ideal for Sao Rafael beech and others around also Marina was a short walk and beautiful plenty going on .the staff helped with whatever day trips and taxi were there in 5mins and safe and polite drivers with plenty of information on albufeira
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    15 oktober 2017

    Enjoyable stay in a good self contained apartment that is located in hotel grounds, close to beaches

    It is a 40 minute walk to a decent supermarket so stock up during your first shopping trip and if you don't have a car, take a taxi back to the apartment.
    A choice of good beaches and restaurants are within a 20 minute walk from the apartment. The Marina is a 20 minute walk and offers a range of water activities. Old Town Albufeira is a 35 minute walk.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Carla
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 september 2017

    Very relaxing

    Needs better lighting on the pathway to the apartments
    Staff were very good
    Bharti
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 augustus 2017

    We had a relaxing, fabulous and fun time!

    A little spoilt by the 7 British guys who turned up and caused some commotion at night but we avoided them during the day. The distance to the Marina and old town is quite far and it was difficult to find a supermarket nearby.
    The apartment we stayed at went beyond our expectations and it was clean and comfortable. The pool was freezing and for 2 days we had it to ourselves. . The view from the balcony was lovely.
    Martin
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stewart_85
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kathryn
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2017

    Amazing holiday

    There was absolutely nothing I didn't like about my stay here.
    The beach was amazing, the staff at the hotel were excellent and extremely helpful.
    Peter
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 september 2016

    Relaxling 10 days with own pool the best it gets

    Maids in every day to clean and make beds, new towles every day . Manager and staff excelant used the hotel for the last 4 years, will use the apartments again.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    15 september 2016

    Make sure you don't get apartment 4. Other 3 ok

    Brochure stated balcony, no balcony. Complimentary toiletries, no complimentary toiletries,
    Clean
    Charlotte
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    2 augustus 2016

    Pretty bad!

    We asked if we had a balcony and sea view a few days before arriving and we're told yes but in the end didn't, just a look out to a scrappy pool area. The pool itself was empty until we inquired half way through our stay and it was filled. The toaster wouldn't work properly, the kettle leaked. They were too budget to even provide a small bar of soap in the bathroom. Also no dishwasher detergent for either handwashing or machine, therefore we rinsed them and left them in a tidy pile thinking the cleaners would wash them but they didn't. Lastly we went out for a big walk one morning and decided to eat the hotel breakfast however when we got there and told them our room number the lady (who seemed like she couldn't be bothered) rang reception and was told we didn't have an "open account" ie didn't leave a credit card. We weren't asked for one? Therefore if we wanted breakfast we had to pay on the spot. We didn't have our wallets on us as we'd been exercising and apparently it was all too much to just trust us and make a note for us to pay upon checkout. It was like they were so scared of being ripped off! But the outcome was we walked away annoyed and hungry and they ended up missing out on an extra €20, stupid. Also albufeira itself is just a tourist trap and way too busy.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 juli 2016

    Great location and value for money. Perfect to relax.

    The outdoor space needs some maintenance / refurbishing. The hotel itself looks a bit dated. No soap or any toiletries provided.
    Very quiet, perfect to relax. 10 minutes walk from 2 beaches. Spacious self catering apartment which was cleaned daily. Perfect for families as the 4 self catering flats have their private pool. There is also the possibility to use the hotel pool, 100m away. Very friendly staff. Good fresh food in hotel restaurant, especially fish. No wifi in the flat, only in the hotel.
    Shirley
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 juli 2016
    Staff were friendly and helpful, apartment was so clean and well equipped - lovely quiet area and so close to beach! Can't wait to go back and would recommend everyone to stay here!! Better than I ever expected