Recensioner

8,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,2
Bekvämlighet
8,4
Boendets läge
8,4
Faciliteter
8,0
Personal
8,5
Prisvärt
8,1

Recensioner

    Teresa
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Quinton
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    16 juli 2018

    A LITTLE UPMARKET BUT FOR THAT SPECIAL OCCASION WELL WORTH THE EXTRA

    TELEPHONE WITHIN THE APARTMENT TO CONTACT RECEPTION WOULD HAVE BEEN HELPFUL BUT NOT NECESSARY
    FRIENDLY , HELPFULSTAFF GOOD FOOD AND WINE SELECTION,POOL AT APARTMENT NEVER BUSY, ROOMS CLEANED VERY REGULARLY.BEACHES AND RESTAURANTS WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE. QUIET AND PEACEFUL
    GARY KINGHAN
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 november 2017

    Great location near to a superb beach.

    The lack of Wi-Fi in the apartment is a bug bear but we knew of the fact when we selected. Main hotel has a good Wi-Fi coverage.
    Being totally self-catering and self contained. Own swimming pool for 4 apartments. Daily maid services and towels cannot be bettered. The main hotel is 100 meters away.
    MARGARET
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    3 november 2017

    great hols would go back tomorrow

    the bed was not the worst one we have slept in and in more expensive hotel but not the best ,but for the price of apartment thumbs up
    location for us as 1st time in Portugal was ideal for Sao Rafael beech and others around also Marina was a short walk and beautiful plenty going on .the staff helped with whatever day trips and taxi were there in 5mins and safe and polite drivers with plenty of information on albufeira
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    15 oktober 2017

    Enjoyable stay in a good self contained apartment that is located in hotel grounds, close to beaches

    It is a 40 minute walk to a decent supermarket so stock up during your first shopping trip and if you don't have a car, take a taxi back to the apartment.
    A choice of good beaches and restaurants are within a 20 minute walk from the apartment. The Marina is a 20 minute walk and offers a range of water activities. Old Town Albufeira is a 35 minute walk.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    26 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Carla
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    2 september 2017

    Very relaxing

    Needs better lighting on the pathway to the apartments
    Staff were very good
    Bharti
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    14 augusti 2017

    We had a relaxing, fabulous and fun time!

    A little spoilt by the 7 British guys who turned up and caused some commotion at night but we avoided them during the day. The distance to the Marina and old town is quite far and it was difficult to find a supermarket nearby.
    The apartment we stayed at went beyond our expectations and it was clean and comfortable. The pool was freezing and for 2 days we had it to ourselves. . The view from the balcony was lovely.
    Martin
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    30 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Stewart_85
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kathryn
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 maj 2017

    Amazing holiday

    There was absolutely nothing I didn't like about my stay here.
    The beach was amazing, the staff at the hotel were excellent and extremely helpful.
    Peter
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 september 2016

    Relaxling 10 days with own pool the best it gets

    Maids in every day to clean and make beds, new towles every day . Manager and staff excelant used the hotel for the last 4 years, will use the apartments again.